‘Misted’ ipad painting

image

A grey day, and soft.

7 thoughts on “‘Misted’ ipad painting

  1. I agree with Linda – but I’m picturing a large painting of the scene, right on my living room wall – and I would be right in it every time I looked at it. Magical.

    • Thanks Susan! Had a few printed out by a local photography store with a high-end printer and they look good–I was surprised at how clean the color was. Just 8×10 though, that’s about as big as you can go with a standard artrage ipad file. So you would have to be really tiny to fit in…

Leave a Reply

